Autosave has been added to Pinergy’s Listings module. You’ll find the Autosave option at the top of the page when editing an offline listing. With Autosave enabled, Pinergy will check your listing data periodically and will autosave your offline listing if you’ve made any changes to it. Entering your listing’s street name signals Autosave to begin monitoring your editing session. (The listing agent must be indicated as well.) Although you may disable Autosave whenever you’d like, using Autosave can save you time and effort if something interrupts your listing input process.